RiskMan Consortium includes 13 international partners from EU countries and Western Balkans and was funded by the European Union through the ERASMUS+ CBHE program 2020.
The project main aim is to promote the education of stakeholders and high education in the field of risk assessment of non-native species and to stimulate research and cooperation on the management of non-native species in the Western Balkan Region.
RiskMan Partners:
- Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University (Turkey- Coordinator) 
- University of Palermo (Italy)
- University of Zagreb (Croatia)
- Ekomenlog (North Macedonia)
- Hydrobiological Institute Ohrid (North Macedonia)
- Albanian Center for Environmental Protection and Sustainable Development (Albania)
- ALB ADRIATICO 2013 (Albania) 
- Agricultural University of Tirana (Albania)
- University of Sarajevo (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
- University of Montenegro (Montenegro)
- iSea (Greece)
- University of Bihać (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
- University College of Business (Albania)

Ziyaretçi İstatistikleri

Günlük :14 / Aylık :5110 / Toplam :22635